ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (2018 - 2019)

Catholic Youth Organization

Father Brian Connolly, Priest-Moderator 

Email: frbc-visbvm@comcast.net

 

BOARD MEMBER

POSITION

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Fran Greek

Chief Adult Advisor

215-498-6580

fcg623@yahoo.com

Fran Greek

Athletic Director

215-498-6580

fcg623@yahoo.com 

Mike Della Donna 

High School Athletic Director

610-476-0812

mdelladonna@comcast.net

John Pascucci

Varsity Coordinator

215-990-7287

johnp16@gmail.com

Bob Kropp

JV Coordinator

610-715-9977

bob@mindfirecreative.com

Dom Zampogna

High School Coordinator

610-306-2682

dzamp16@gmail.com

Joe Pizza

Junior High School Advisor

484-614-2832

Joe.pizza@vfac.net

 Tom Collins

Treasurer

  thomas.collins@wellsfargo.com

 

Budget Advisor

 

 

Stephanie Vigliotta

Recording Secretary

610-324-4936

stephanievig@aol.com

John Haddle 

Director of Scheduling


 

visi.cyo.schedule@gmail.com 

Dashnee Brachelli

Director of Service

484-744-2319

d_brachelli@yahoo.com

Cheryll Fisher

Registrar

484-467-2476

visitationregistrar@gmail.com

Kevin O’Brien

Varsity Parent Representative

215-350-8022

kobrien114@comcast.net

Matt Newell

JV Parent Representative

610-505-9106

procura12002@yahoo.com

Patti Ebner

Ways & Means

  jpebner@verizon.net

Alice Niwinski

Uniforms

610-324-8009

aniwinski@verizon.net

John Pascucci 

Equipment

215-990-7287 

Johnp16@gmail.com 

Joe Vigilante

Director of Facilities

215-370-1679

joevigilante381@gmail.com

Joe Gavanus

Director of Publicity/Rules/WebMaster

610-584-0183

jgjr52@aol.com

Theresa Bernick

Spiritual Monitor

610-539-4541

Jvillegirl13@gmail.com

Kim Winters

Director of Spirit Wear

215-913-5825

kgisondi@hotmail.com

Amy Herm

Ways and Means

610-945-5752

amyherm@gmail.com

Megan Pinto

Pee Wee Coordinator 484-437-7600 Meganpinto@hotmail.com

 

Seasonal Pee Wee Coordinators

BOARD MEMBER

POSITION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Shannon Carr Soccer   shannoncarr1019@yahoo.com
Jessica White Soccer   jwhite08@verizon.net
  Cheerleading    
  Track